Officer Information

President
Kathy Sheets
kathy@scora.org

Vice President
Bud Hohl
bud@scora.org

Secretary
Amy Williford
amy@scora.org

Treasurer
Jess Friss
jess@scora.org 
Pam Tsujioka
pam@scora.org

Insurance
Malia Hohl
malia@scora.org

Race Chair
Josh Crayton
josh@scora.org