Officer Information

President
Jeff Tanaka
president@scora.org

Vice President & Corporate Secretary
Kathy Sheets
secretary@scora.org

Vice President & Race Registrar
Caren Thompson
caren@scora.org

Vice President & Treasurer
Jeanette Pascua
treasurer@scora.org

Vice President of Insurance and Risk Management
Malia Hohl
insurance@scora.org

Race Chair
Cheance Adair
cheance@scora.org

Additional Executive Board Members:
Denise Shandroff, Bud Hohl, Tony Islas and Greg Shaghoian