Officer Information

President
Kathy Sheets
kathy@scora.org

Vice President
Bud Hohl
bud@scora.org

Secretary
Jess Friis
secretary@scora.org 

Treasurer
Pam Tsujioka
pam@scora.org

Insurance
Malia Hohl
insurance@scora.org

Race Chair
Josh Crayton
josh@scora.org